Kate Upton Did More Bikini Modeling And It Was Good

Kate Upton Did More Bikini Modeling And It Was Good: Over the weekend I shared a link to some new Kate Upton Beach Bunny Swimwear pics. They were nice but there were only a couple of them. Well, it turns out there were more so today I share them all with you. Who says Mondays suck? I think I see why she was your favorite female of 2011 now. Not that I didn’t know before, of course. I’m glad to see that this Beach Bunny company was smart enough to lock Kate up for another year of bikini goodness. They must have good management over there.

\

Leave a Reply

